Dance The Night Away -Japanese ver.-

Provided to YouTube by JYP Entertainment

Dance The Night Away -Japanese ver.- · TWICE


℗ 2019 JYP Entertainment

Released on: 2019-03-13

Composer: Andreas
Composer: Anne Judith Stokke Wik
Lyricist: Eri Osanai
Composer: Jonatan Gusmark & Ludvig Evers a.k.a Moonshine
Composer: Moa Anna Carlebecker Forsell a.k.a Cazzi Opeia
Composer: Seung Eun Oh
Lyricist: Wheesung (Realslow)

Auto-generated by YouTube.