New K-Pop Songs | January 2020 (Week 1)

The year 2020 is finally here, and with that we get a whole new set of New K-Pop Songs! The dawn of a new era begins with this list. It’s time to discover new K-Pop artists, witness rookies rise to the top, celebrate when our legends come back, and die of shock when an unexpected comeback happens! These are your New K-Pop Songs from December 27th 2019 – January 7th, 2020!

VOTE for these songs and more on our Top 100 K-Pop Songs Chart here! ► (Coming Soon)

This week we have new #KPOP songs from #MOMOLAND, #ATEEZ, #SF9, #VERIVERY, #TST, #DONGKIZ, #MCND, #BOY, #DUSTIN and so much more!

FOLLOW K-VILLE in these places!

► IG:
► FB:

We can’t earn any money from these videos because YouTube demonetised our whole channel. It would really help if any of you could donate as little as $1/month on our Patreon:

Songs Included:

MOMOLAND – “Thumbs Up”
SF9 – “Good Guy”
ATEEZ – “Answer”
VERIVERY – “Lay Back”
TST – “Count Down”
DONGKIZ – “All I Need Is You”
MCND – “Top Gang”
B.O.Y – “My Angel”
DUSTIN – “Burn”
YOUNHA – “Dark Cloud”
IRIS – “Love Game”
NELL – “All This Fxxking Time”
MOTI – “Want”
YERIM SOHN – “Problem”
YERIM SOHN – “Pale Blue”
LEE MINHYUK – “Still Love You”