THE EVOLUTION OF OH MY GIRL (오마이걸) | 2020 Edition.

We hope you enjoy our tribute video to one of the best K-Pop groups of the past five years, #OhMyGirl! Their recent comeback, #Nonstop, inspired me to make this!

Oh My Girl (Korean: #오마이걸, also stylized as OH MY GIRL and #OMG) is a South Korean girl group formed by WM Entertainment. The group is composed of seven members: #Hyojung, #Mimi, #YooA, #Seunghee, #Jiho, #Binnie and #Arin. Originally an eight-piece group, JinE left the group in October 2017 due to health issues. Oh My Girl debuted on April 20, 2015.

Their #Discography / #Videography:

Cupid (2015)
Closer (2015)
Liar Liar (2016)
Windy Day (2016)
Listen to My Word (A-ing) (2016)
White (2016)
Coloring Book (2017)
Secret Garden (2018)
Banana Allergy Monkey (Oh My Girl #BANHANA) (2018)
Remember Me (2018)
The Fifth Season (SSFWL) (2019)
Bungee (Fall In Love) (2019)
Nonstop (2020)