The latest K-Pop Songs Chart is out! Watch it here: https://youtu.be/Op3ptAKYkig

NEW KPOP SONGS: ► https://youtu.be/NrFfRYT77qI
VOTE HERE: ► https://wp.me/p8M1A7-kI

This is the official International K-Pop Songs Chart for April 2018 (Week 2).’ It is a K-Pop chart where fans from every continent have the power to vote for what they believe are the best K-Pop songs currently.



► Songs are voted for using the Poll provided in the description in the video.

► Any song on the poll is eligible for voting – you need to vote for at least 10 songs and you can only submit your choice once.

► Each song you choose in your vote receives 1 point towards the chart. The day before the chart is due out, the poll will be closed, and we will make the chart based on those results.

► The songs that will be eligible each week must either:
1) Have been on the chart last week.
2) Have fallen off the chart last week.
3) Have been released since the last voting period closed.

► This means that if a song falls off, it has 1 week to return, or else it cannot come back on the chart.

► Songs can only remain on the chart for a maximum of 10 weeks. Songs that have been on the chart for 10 weeks will no longer be eligible for voting.

► If a song gains less than 200 votes on the poll, it will automatically be excluded from next week’s voting. This is to keep the poll from being crowded with songs that have minimal chance of entering the chart.

► 8 Week Award = Song that lasted 8 weeks on the chart.
► Gold Award = Song that has been in the Top 10.
► Platinum Award = Song that has been in the Top 10 for at least 2 weeks, or in the Top 5 for 1 week.
► Hot Entry = A song that has entered the chart within the Top 25 on its first week.
► Hot Streak = A song that has risen up the chart 3 weeks in a row!

K-Ville Intro Song: Play With Me – Cross Gene

Songs in this Chart:

Airplane – J-Hope
Always Find You – Yuri x Raiden
Awake – Target
Baby Don’t Stop – NCT U
Baby It’s U – Jeong Sewoon
Bad Boy – Red Velvet
Be Calm – Hwasa (of MAMAMOO)
Before Our Spring – Jonghyun
Bibidi Babidi Boo – Honey Popcorn
Black Dress – CLC
Boomerang – WANNA ONE
Boss – NCT U
Cactus – N (of VIXX)
Candyland – UP10TION
Daydream – J-Hope
Diamond Girl – MXM
Didn’t Know Me – HEIZE
Dinner – Suho x Jang Jane
District 9 – STRAY KIDS
Dreams Come True – Cosmic Girls (WJSN)
Egoist – Olivia Hye (of LOONA) ft. JinSoul
Everyday – MAMAMOO
Fly With Me – I.M (of Monsta X)
Go – NCT Dream
Gorgeous – VAV
I Just – Red Velvet
I.P.U – Wanna One
instagram – DEAN
It’s U – Golden Child
Jealousy – MONSTA X
Jenga – Heize
La La La – Weki Meki
Lady – Golden Child
Look – GOT7
Love Scenario – iKON
Mamma Mia – SF9
Mianhae – Heize
Nega Dola – BoA
One – Samuel ft. Jung Ilhoon
One & Only – Go Won (of LOONA)
One Shot, Two Shot – BoA
Rewrite… If I Can – Ailee
She’s Gone – Jung Ilhoon (of BTOB)
Spotlight – VAV
Star Wind Flower Sun – Mamamoo
Starry Night – Mamamoo
Sudden Shower – Yong Jun Hyung (of Highlight)
Super Duper – Super Junior
Thanks – Seventeen
The Blue Bird – APRIL
The Boots – gugudan
The Chance of Love – TVXQ
To Do List – Hyolyn
To Heart – fromis_9
Touch – NCT 127
True Love – Kim Sung Kyu
Where I Am Gone – Yang Yoseop (of Highlight)