Champion K-Pop Songs of 2012 | MBC Show Champion 쇼 챔피언

Here’s every single K-Pop Song that won Show-Champion (쇼 챔피언) in the year 2012! On September 4th, 2012, the ranking system was abolished but brought back later on January 30th, 2013. I will release the next video soon!

2013 Show Champions:

A Patreon Supporter asked me to make this video. If you have more video requests, please support us on Patreon! Link:

Songs on this list:

Severely – FT ISLAND
Touch – miss A
Falling – John Park
I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me – 2AM
Sherlock (Clue + Note) – SHINee
Hey You – CNBlue
Volume Up – 4Minute
Alone – SISTAR
Twinkle – TaeTiSeo (TTS)
The Chaser – Infinite
Like This – Wonder Girls
Electric Shock – f(x)
Sexy, Free & Single – Super Junior
Only One – BoA
Beautiful Night – BEAST
Pandora – KARA